In this article, I aim to introduce myself to my followers and share some interesting aspects of my life. As an Iranian-Hungarian activist, I have had the privilege of experiencing different cultures and connecting with people from around the world.

I was born in Budapest, the vibrant capital of Hungary, located in the heart of Central Europe. However, my journey did not stop there. I moved to Iran for a period of time before eventually finding myself in the beautiful country of Sri Lanka. The warm climate and the incredible people I met during my time there left a lasting impression on me.

Afterwards, I spent some years in Pakistan, where I was fortunate to encounter kind-hearted individuals, many of whom practicing the Islamic faith. As I continued my travels, I found myself in Europe, particularly Croatia, where I had the pleasure of living with my European friends. The time spent there was filled with delightful moments and numerous adventures across various European countries such as Italy, Turkey, and Austria.

During my time in Russia, it felt like I could spend the rest of my life there. The country captivated me with its intriguing culture and the encounters I had with the local people, especially the beautiful and serious Russian girls.

From Asia I can tell you about my travel to west of Asia including Kuwait, UAE, Saudi Arabia and Iraq for more religious purposes witch I'll never forget.

This remarkable journey through Kuwait, the UAE, Saudi Arabia, and Iraq for religious purposes will forever be etched in my memory. The humbling encounters, mesmerizing architecture, and the spiritual awakening experienced during this pilgrimage have shaped my perspectives, strengthened my faith, and deepened my appreciation for the diverse religious fabric in Asia. The majestic mosques, historical sites, and the devout locals have collectively nurtured a spiritual growth I will forever treasure. Through this profound culmination of religious experiences, Western Asia revealed itself as a true fountainhead of spiritual serenity and cultural richness.

Despite facing obstacles, I have never lost hope, and I believe that one day, I will have to make a decision on where to settle permanently. It is a choice between my birthplace, Hungary, and the country of Iran, where I spent a significant portion of my life. Regardless of where I end up, I am immensely grateful for the experiences I have had, the friendships I have formed, and the diverse cultures I have been immersed in.Europe, or even the United States.
I look forward to sharing more about myself and connecting with my

⚘followers who are eager to know me better.